The Best Donuts in Los Angeles

I LOVE donuts. It takes a really good reason for me to miss my Sunday donut ritual. This past Sunday was the second day of FYF, that qualifies. I reasoned with myself that the following day I would finally be able to stop into Umamicatessen for their made-to-order donuts and some pour over coffee.

I’m going to say that these are the best donuts in Los Angeles until someone proves otherwise. I got the tres leches one. They don’t start taking donut orders until 11:30am so it’s perfect for those lazy hangover days.

Comments
2 Responses to “The Best Donuts in Los Angeles”
  1. dearfoodbaby says:

    That is like no donut I have ever seen here in Australia! Amazing!

  2. amandarecord says:

    I know, right? Not like many in California either. I need to try ALL of them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

