Song of the Day – Do You Love Me Like You Used To by Best Coast

For the past couple of months I have been really into songs with upbeat tempo’s and hopeless lyrics. Like I am obsessed. Last month it was the Cults and now it’s Best Coast with their new album.

I am counting down the days left in semester and can’t wait for Belia to have her baby Julian. I might even try to hold him! Usually I’m not a summer person but I’m pretty excited for it this year. I’ll be taking two Summer classes but my schedule will be more lax than it’s been in a very long time.

Song of the day is singular. But this one is too good.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

