A post-Valentine’s day list for the sappy lovers

 

I never get super into Valentine’s day. Though I wish I could. I think I’ve only ever had 1 boyfriend that just went all out and got really sappy with me on that day. It seems like everyone is too cool to really geek out or just bitter. But I’m still the kid that preferred Doris Day movies to He-Man. I’ll always be old-fashioned I guess. Anyways, I love love songs and thought I should share my favorites for any of my friends that have someone to get sappy with.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

