Photo Exhibit at Big Umbrella Studios

I’m trying to hold off on posting the rest of the photos from my time here in SF. Especially seeing as I have another week to go. But one of my friends, Ray is co-owner and curator at Big Umbrella Studios here in the city. I think technically it’s located in lower haight? Last night I (Brett & Marianne) came out for their new photography exhibit. Here’s some evidence of that.

I brought a birthday cannoli for Ray’s girlfriend Zoe

frida kahlo tattooRay’s Frida and Skinny Diego Rivera Tattoes

Brett attempting to steal some noodles after I ate most of his in “noodles in mouth” photo opps

Leave a Reply

