Best Friend Watercolor Series – Jasmine Portrait

I’ve decided to start a BFF watercolor portrait series where I paint postcard sized portraits of some of the people that I consider my closest friends. First up is Jasmine, My BFF from high school in Twenty-nine Palms, CA. Jasmine’s a pretty legit artist herself, check out her work on her newly debuted blog here at Jasminelittle.wordpress.com.

There’s still a few things that I’d like to do to it but at this point I think it’s better to put down the brush and walk away for a bit.

Comments
One Response to “Best Friend Watercolor Series – Jasmine Portrait”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] the coolest dude that I know! I like that this portrait is zoomed in compared to Jasmine’s and Ethan’s. Nice contrast. I’m thinking 2 more portraits (bringing the grand total to […]



Leave a Reply

