Jasmine Visits

The rest of the pics from Jasmine’s couple of days in San Diego. I’ve learned that my Instagram app doesn’t like Whistle Stop. So sorry for the piss poor quality on a lot of these photos. But I had the BEST time. It’s so nice to be around someone that I’ve known forever and don’t have to “try” with. I miss her and can’t believe she lives 2 states away!

My mission for tonight is to find someone to go see “Your Highness” with me. Jasmine says it looks “dumb as hell”. I shouldn’t have showed her the previews. It’s common knowledge that I have horrible taste in movies. LOL.

Drinks at Whistle Stop

Drinks at Whistle Stop

Dinner at Urban Solace

Dinner at Urban Solace

Show at Soda Bar

Show at Soda Bar

TV Girl at Soda Bar

TV Girl at Soda Bar

Mission Beach in San Diego

Mission Beach in San Diego

Pizzeria Luigi in Golden Hill

Pizzeria Luigi in Golden Hill

Leave a Reply

