It’s 11 and I’m exhausted

Today was a day filled with me overthinking any and everything. Sigh. I finally went grocery shopping though! I forgot how cheap any place that is not Whole Foods can be. $67 for a week full of groceries? I’ll take it. I just finished making the cucumber yogurt salad portion of this recipe too. Surprised that I actually like it :).  Night, night.

cucumber mint yogurt salad

Cucumber Yogurt Salad

1 Cucumber
1 cup/container Greek Yogurt
1 bunch of mint
Salt & Pepper to Taste
Juice of 1 Lemon

Comments
2 Responses to “It’s 11 and I’m exhausted”
  1. Erbear says:

    gross. call me when you’re overthinking.
    p.s. big news. call me tomorrow. 🙂

  2. amandarecord says:

    Gross?!?! I’m actually really excited to eat that for dinner tonight! You’d like it if I replace the yogurt with sour cream and swapped out the cucumbers for potatoes. Ha ha.

    I figured my little worker bee was putting in another 15 hour work session. I called Jen when I was Grocery shopping and that made me feel a little better. I’ll call you tonight (after my run) for the BIG news!

Leave a Reply

