Mission Ruby Woo

I’ve been having computer issues and seeing how my computer runs the show around here; it’s a pretty big deal. My charger decided to stop working Thursday night, work for 3 hours today (aka Friday) and then quit again. I went to the Apple Store and one of their peeps told me to come back with my computer and my charger. I had arrogantly assumed that because my charger wasn’t working that that would be all they would need. So I had to go to Fashion Valley twice today. But it’s okay because I finally got red lipstick (in Ruby Woo) at MAC and slathered myself in every expensive eye creme at Sephora and then I got a brand new charger courtesy of Apple Care! Happy Weekend!!

Comments
2 Responses to “Mission Ruby Woo”
  1. Marianne says:

    Go bold or go home, love.

  2. amandarecord says:

    What would I do without you? Thanks for the help love! It’s a little weird using a matte one. But I likes it!

Leave a Reply

