Spring Running Playlist

I have this really bad habit of only listening to my “recently added” playlist on my iPhone. Once a song moves off that playlist it’s dead to me. Dead at least until my next road trip. Since I have such a teensy attention span I add 1 or 3 new songs a week (and download them right before my run). Here’s what I’m currently listening to…

Sleep (RAC remix)
Wiz Khalis – No Sleep
Ellie Goulding – Lights (Bass Nectar Remix)
Bikini – American Mourning
The Klaxons – Echoes (Steve Aoki Remix)
SebastiAN – Embody
The Replacements – Can’t Hardly Wait
Cassius – I Love You So
Wolf Parade – Dear Sons and Daughters of Hungry Ghosts
Starslinger – Like I Do
The Strokes – Under the Cover of Darkness
Kitsune Maison – Manners (Extended Edition)
Gorillaz featuring Little Dragon – Empire Ants

Leave a Reply

