Ethans’ Tijuana Taco Extravaganza

Today was one of my oldest friends (Ethan) birthdays and of course he opted to spend it in Tijuana tearing up the better taco stands that fill the streets, downing shots of almond flavored tequila (don’t knock it) and calling me a bad Mexican for begging for some Horchata and Churros. Which is sort of an inside joke since we are both 1/4 Mexican and seeing as how he has lived in San Diego since High School; he’s embraced his heritage much more than I have. I love you Ethie!! Happy 29th birthday. You’re a full year older than I ever knew ;).

Meeting at the Linkery

Classic Troy

Entering Mexico

Entering Mexico

Rachel and I

Rachel and I

Sean attempting to muscle it up

Taco establishment #2

Taco establishment #2

Churro Heaven

Churro Heaven - I seriously waited all day for these!

Leave a Reply

