Work Playlist

I work from home. Well more often then not I work from the closest Wi-Fi cafe. Mostly so I don’t have to deal with my cat head-bunting me every few minutes. That tends to cut down on productivity. Usually I’ll have a tab open with YesYesYall.org or Sixtyone.com but in the last couple of weeks I’ve played even their playlists to death.  My google searches for “creatives work playlist” hasn’t returned anything useful either.

So I took some time to invest in a new mostly instrumental work playlist which should be below but playlist.com has some sort of funkiness going on with displaying their music players on WordPress. I’m trying to fix it but in the mean time you can click on the “pop out player” button below to listen to my mix.

Leave a Reply

