Lauren Portrait Done

I have a long list of portraits to do and the 1st (and longest coming one) is complete. Well it’s not really complete but if I pay any more attention or time on it, then I will destroy it I’m sure. Sorry for the beyond crap image quality. Yes, I took this on my iPhone. I actually kind of like the graininess on the painting part. I think it gives you far away people a better clue about what it looks like in person. Maybe one of these days I’ll scan it? Probably not.

Leave a Reply

